fbpx

Reviews

Here’s what our happy “pawrents” had to say.

Aeropets Reviews

    positive review  We have had the wonderful experience of working with Kirsten from AeroPets Worldwide, she has been extremely helpful and friendly throughout the entire process and has helped us to bring over our furchild safely without a hassle. We are so grateful for finding them and being able to use their services, thank you so much from me and my husband for taking care of our furchild and the process for us 😊😊😊

    Tasha Brown Avatar Tasha Brown
    29th June 2021

    positive review  No stress, no mishaps, detailed, attentive, seamless and loves animals. That just about sums up my experience with Aeropets. The experience was lit! 👌🏼 THANK YOU!

    Paula Zietsman Avatar Paula Zietsman
    25th June 2021

    positive review  They are absolutely amazing and they help you with all hassle and to everything they can to get your furry babies to where they need to be!!!

    Jacinto De Almada Avatar Jacinto De Almada
    20th June 2021

    positive review  Mikki was wonderful to deal with, she was proactive in solving problems before they even arose and was so caring, organized and professional.She kept me up to date throughout the process and always had time to answer my questions.I would not hesitate to recommend Aeropets to anyone and can’t thank them enough for helping us bring our boy from South Africa to Dubai

    Jacqueline Curran Avatar Jacqueline Curran
    10th June 2021

    positive review  Thank you for making this possible ... Belle and I have been separated for 5 years ♥️ ... Thank you Kristen for being so patient and accommodating with my Mom and I even with the time difference.... Belle is finally home with us and happy 🇿🇦🇺🇸

    Kimberley Naidoo Jackson Avatar Kimberley Naidoo Jackson
    2nd May 2021

    positive review  Fantastic service! Our fur babies delivered safely to the Netherlands , Thank you so much !

    Eugenia Carney Avatar Eugenia Carney
    30th April 2021

    positive review  We used AerPets Wordwide to fly our dog from Johannesburg to London Heathrow during the pandemic. After bad experiences with many agents Kirsten came to the resuce and made it all possible. We received updates throughout the process and felt like our pup was in the best hands the whole way, and we weren't wrong! Would 100% recommend to anyone needing advice or their services.

    Beccy Ives Avatar Beccy Ives
    27th April 2021

    positive review  I would like to say a huge thank you to Mikki and AeroPets. It has been a stressful process relocating our pets from Johannesburg to Dubai as we had to be separated for 4 months. As emotions ran high most of the time, Mikki was so patient with us, ensuring we where clear about every aspect of the process for us. Professional and caring. Would recommend them to anyone who needs to move there pets. Thank you. They are home safe and we are one very happy family to finally be reunited 🥰

    Pascha Janse van Rensburg Avatar Pascha Janse van Rensburg
    22nd April 2021

    positive review  Extremely professional and stay in touch with the fact that they are dealing with a traumatic journey of securing the safe travels of one's furbabies. Kirsten was amazing , always keeping me in the loop from the beginning to the end. THANK YOU for a phenomenal experience ♡☆♡☆♡☆♡

    Natasha Millson Avatar Natasha Millson
    15th April 2021

    positive review  Thanks Aeropets WorldWide for helping us relocating Jackie!! Big thanks to Kirsten for all your help, kindness and effort. Aeropets are the best! Johannesburg to Toronto...

    Simonè van der Merwe Avatar Simonè van der Merwe
    13th April 2021

    positive review  thank you thank you thank.. you were amazing

    Ilse Steenkamp Avatar Ilse Steenkamp
    1st April 2021

    positive review  a very traumatic experience for both me and my doggie Poppy was made so much easier by Kirsten at AeroPets. Thank you for answering all my questions and for taking good care of my girl as she flew from Johannesburg via Amsterdam to Warsaw. you were brilliant at sorting out the glitches along the way and making sure our baby arrived safely

    Jacqui Piasecki Avatar Jacqui Piasecki
    31st March 2021

    positive review  Couldn't have asked for better service. Always friendly and quick to assist. Thanks so much to get all 3 our doggies to Switzerland

    Mia Van Rooyen Avatar Mia Van Rooyen
    31st March 2021

    positive review  Kirsten and her team is amazing and I’ll highly recommend Aeropets for your pet travel requirements.Kirsten, thank you for your assistance, patience and guidance during a stressful time for myself and my furbabies and going above and beyond. It’s greatly appreciated.We’re so happy to finally have both Luna and Kira with us in the Netherlands. We’re enjoying every moment. 💜

    Nicolette Nieuwoudt Avatar Nicolette Nieuwoudt
    18th March 2021

    positive review  Your pets are in good hands here. Both our pups arrived in the USA safely and in record time during these difficult COVID times.

    Katarina Medger Avatar Katarina Medger
    13th March 2021

    positive review  Mikki and her team have been absolutely amazing! from the onset they were very professional and to the point, there where no dodging of subjects and they go out of their way to assist you and your furbabies!I trust my dogs' judgement of character and all 3 of them were extra comfortable with each team member they met. I would highly recommend AeroPets Worldwide!!! Thank you, Mikki, Aiden, Kirsten, & the rest who make this dream team function! you are the best!

    Jc Engelbrecht Avatar Jc Engelbrecht
    4th March 2021

    positive review  I would like to recommend Aeropets for their wonderful services. Kirsten has been absolutely amazing. Never had to worry about a thing and she kept me in the loop the whole time. She is so caring about the pets entrusted to them and that really makes all the difference. Thank you so much for bringing my Sasha safely from JHB to AMS ❤️😊

    Chantal Roberts Avatar Chantal Roberts
    26th February 2021

    positive review  I would recommend Aeropets anytime. Their service has been fantastic and went off without a hitch. Their love of animals is very evident and the care they gave Peppa and Phoebe on their adventure relocation to UK was fantastic. Well done Kirsten and Aiden.

    Penny Coy Avatar Penny Coy
    23rd February 2021