fbpx

Reviews

Here’s what our happy “pawrents” had to say.

Aeropets Reviews

    positive review  AeroPets is really amazing! They transported our 3 cats from South Africa to The Netherlands. They were always helpful, extremely thorough by making sure that we had all the necessary documents and tests done etc. Our fur-babies arrived safely and adjusted quickly and that is all thanks to the AeroPets team. I also want to specifically thank Mikki Murphy for making this process as easy as possible and for always addressing all of my queries quickly and for making our cats’ journey comfortable and pleasant. She also kept us informed the whole time of our cat’s departure and arrival which really helped for our nerves 😊

    Wanda de Bruyn Avatar Wanda de Bruyn
    16th Sep 2021

    positive review  Wé are finally reunited from France to Jo'burg. Thanks a lot Mikki for your responsiveness and efficiency. Sylvie and ninou and jeep🐱🐈

    Sylvie Sylvie Avatar Sylvie Sylvie
    3rd Aug 2021

    positive review  We have had the wonderful experience of working with Kirsten from AeroPets Worldwide, she has been extremely helpful and friendly throughout the entire process and has helped us to bring over our furchild safely without a hassle. We are so grateful for finding them and being able to use their services, thank you so much from me and my husband for taking care of our furchild and the process for us 😊😊😊

    Tasha Brown Avatar Tasha Brown
    29th Jun 2021

    positive review  No stress, no mishaps, detailed, attentive, seamless and loves animals. That just about sums up my experience with Aeropets. The experience was lit! 👌🏼 THANK YOU!

    Paula Zietsman Avatar Paula Zietsman
    25th Jun 2021

    positive review  They are absolutely amazing and they help you with all hassle and to everything they can to get your furry babies to where they need to be!!!

    Jacinto De Almada Avatar Jacinto De Almada
    20th Jun 2021

    positive review  Mikki was wonderful to deal with, she was proactive in solving problems before they even arose and was so caring, organized and professional.She kept me up to date throughout the process and always had time to answer my questions.I would not hesitate to recommend Aeropets to anyone and can’t thank them enough for helping us bring our boy from South Africa to Dubai

    Jacqueline Curran Avatar Jacqueline Curran
    10th Jun 2021

    positive review  Thank you for making this possible ... Belle and I have been separated for 5 years ♥️ ... Thank you Kristen for being so patient and accommodating with my Mom and I even with the time difference.... Belle is finally home with us and happy 🇿🇦🇺🇸

    Kimberley Naidoo Jackson Avatar Kimberley Naidoo Jackson
    2nd May 2021

    positive review  Fantastic service! Our fur babies delivered safely to the Netherlands , Thank you so much !

    Eugenia Carney Avatar Eugenia Carney
    30th Apr 2021

    positive review  We used AerPets Wordwide to fly our dog from Johannesburg to London Heathrow during the pandemic. After bad experiences with many agents Kirsten came to the resuce and made it all possible. We received updates throughout the process and felt like our pup was in the best hands the whole way, and we weren't wrong! Would 100% recommend to anyone needing advice or their services.

    Beccy Ives Avatar Beccy Ives
    27th Apr 2021

    positive review  I would like to say a huge thank you to Mikki and AeroPets. It has been a stressful process relocating our pets from Johannesburg to Dubai as we had to be separated for 4 months. As emotions ran high most of the time, Mikki was so patient with us, ensuring we where clear about every aspect of the process for us. Professional and caring. Would recommend them to anyone who needs to move there pets. Thank you. They are home safe and we are one very happy family to finally be reunited 🥰

    Pascha Janse van Rensburg Avatar Pascha Janse van Rensburg
    22nd Apr 2021

    positive review  Extremely professional and stay in touch with the fact that they are dealing with a traumatic journey of securing the safe travels of one's furbabies. Kirsten was amazing , always keeping me in the loop from the beginning to the end. THANK YOU for a phenomenal experience ♡☆♡☆♡☆♡

    Natasha Millson Avatar Natasha Millson
    15th Apr 2021

    positive review  Thanks Aeropets WorldWide for helping us relocating Jackie!! Big thanks to Kirsten for all your help, kindness and effort. Aeropets are the best! Johannesburg to Toronto...

    Simonè van der Merwe Avatar Simonè van der Merwe
    13th Apr 2021

    positive review  thank you thank you thank.. you were amazing

    Ilse Steenkamp Avatar Ilse Steenkamp
    1st Apr 2021

    positive review  a very traumatic experience for both me and my doggie Poppy was made so much easier by Kirsten at AeroPets. Thank you for answering all my questions and for taking good care of my girl as she flew from Johannesburg via Amsterdam to Warsaw. you were brilliant at sorting out the glitches along the way and making sure our baby arrived safely

    Jacqui Piasecki Avatar Jacqui Piasecki
    31st Mar 2021

    positive review  Couldn't have asked for better service. Always friendly and quick to assist. Thanks so much to get all 3 our doggies to Switzerland

    Mia Van Rooyen Avatar Mia Van Rooyen
    31st Mar 2021

    positive review  Kirsten and her team is amazing and I’ll highly recommend Aeropets for your pet travel requirements.Kirsten, thank you for your assistance, patience and guidance during a stressful time for myself and my furbabies and going above and beyond. It’s greatly appreciated.We’re so happy to finally have both Luna and Kira with us in the Netherlands. We’re enjoying every moment. 💜

    Nicolette Nieuwoudt Avatar Nicolette Nieuwoudt
    18th Mar 2021

    positive review  Your pets are in good hands here. Both our pups arrived in the USA safely and in record time during these difficult COVID times.

    Katarina Medger Avatar Katarina Medger
    13th Mar 2021

    positive review  Mikki and her team have been absolutely amazing! from the onset they were very professional and to the point, there where no dodging of subjects and they go out of their way to assist you and your furbabies!I trust my dogs' judgement of character and all 3 of them were extra comfortable with each team member they met. I would highly recommend AeroPets Worldwide!!! Thank you, Mikki, Aiden, Kirsten, & the rest who make this dream team function! you are the best!

    Jc Engelbrecht Avatar Jc Engelbrecht
    4th Mar 2021